SSWCOE Training and Placement Team

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Department Email
1 Ms M. U. Pakale TPO
2 Dr..D.B. Lokhande Coordinator Computer Science & Engineering
3 Prof. S. S. More Coordinator Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
4 Prof.S.A. Malvekar Coordinator Electrical Engineering
5 Dr. Y.G. Datar Aptitude Trainer
6 Prof. S.V. Chavan Aptitude Trainer
7 Prof. A. S. Nimbane Soft-Skill Trainer