Admission Open For A.Y. 2024-25    Direct Second Year Admission Open For A.Y 2024-25 For Enquiry click here!    Information brochure
Shree Siddheshwar Devasthan, Solapur

Shree Siddheshwar Women's College of Engineering, Solapur

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised By Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere
Placement Team
Sr. No Name of Faculty Image Designation E-Mail Contact Details
1 Prof. A. P. Gajare Prof. A. P. Gajare Incharge TPO Coordinator apgajare@sswcoe.edu.in 8329798282
6 Prof. Y.R. Kalshetty Prof. Y.R.Kalshetty TPO Computer Science & Engineering Department yrkalshetty@sswcoe.edu.in 9545553836
2 Prof. P.S.Pandhare Prof. P.S.Pandhare TPO Computer Science & Engineering Department pspandhare@sswcoe.edu.in 9284388056
3 Prof. E.R. Chandane Prof. E.R. Chandane TPO Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department erchandane@sswcoe.edu.in 9766150858
4 Prof. D.S.Waghmode Prof. D.S.Waghmode TPO Electrical Engineering Department dswaghmode@sswcoe.edu.in 9049001464
5 Prof. V.V.Shirashyad Prof. V.V.Shirashyad TPO Computer Science & Engineering(AI & DS) Department vvshirashyad@sswcoe.edu.in 9481488008
5 Prof.P.H.Nare Prof. V.V.Shirashyad TPO Electrical Engineering Department phnare@sswcoe.edu.in 7507036235