SSWCOE Training and Placement Team

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Department Email Contact No
1 Ms. M. U. Pakale TPO Officertpo@sswcoe.edu.in 8668570298
8482898789
2 Prof. S. M. Gungewale Coordinator Computer Science & Engineering smgungewale@sswcoe.edu.in
3 Prof. B. A. Bachute Coordinator Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering babachute@sswcoe.edu.in
4 Prof.D. S. Waghmode Coordinator Electrical Engineering dswaghmode@sswcoe.edu.in
5 Prof. H.Y.Shaikh Aptitude Trainer hyshaikh@sswcoe.edu.in
6 Prof. A.I.Shaikh Aptitude Trainer aishaikh@sswcoe.edu.in
7 Prof. A. S. Nimbane Soft-Skill Trainer asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in
7 Prof. A. A. Aleem Soft-Skill Trainer aaaleem@sswcoe.edu.in