SSWCOE Training and Placement Team

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Department Email
1 Prof. R. B. Digge TPO Officertpo@sswcoe.edu.in
2 Dr..D.B. Lokhande Coordinator Computer Science & Engineering dblokhande@sswcoe.edu.in
3 Prof. S. S. More Coordinator Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering ssmore@sswcoe.edu.in
4 Prof.S.A. Malvekar Coordinator Electrical Engineering samalvekar@sswcoe.edu.in
5 Dr. Y.G. Datar Aptitude Trainer ygdatar@sswcoe.edu.in
6 Prof. S.V. Chavan Aptitude Trainer svchavan@sswcoe.edu.in
7 Prof. A. S. Nimbane Soft-Skill Trainer asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in
Skip to toolbar