Dr. A. S. Patil

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.Sc.(Organic Chem.), B.Ed. Ph. D.
Experience: 22 Years
aspatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. J. Madki

Associate Professor
M.Tech. Production Engg. Ph.D.*
Experience: 20 Years
sjmadki@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S.K. Bhargande

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Experience: 16 Years
skbhargande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. Y. G. Datar

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths). SET (Maths) M.Ed. NET (Education) Ph.D. (Education)
Experience: 14.5 Years
ygdatar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P. C. Dhavale

Assistant Professor
M.E. (E&TC), C-DAC
Experience: 13 Years
pcdhavale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. S. Nimbane

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 10 Years
asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. M. Gungewale

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 07 Years
smgungewale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. G. D. Salunkhe

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths), B.Ed., M. Ed.*
Experience: 03 Years
gdsalunkhe@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. V. Gandhi

Assistant Professor
M. Tech. (Production)
Experience: 2.5 Years
svgandhi@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P.S Chakote

Assistant Professor
M.E. (Water Resource and Environment)
Experience: 1.6 Years
pschakote@sswcoe.edu.in

Skip to toolbar