Prof. C. B. Nadagouda

Professor
B.E.(Civil),M.E. (Hyd.Engg.),Ph.D. (Civil Engg.)*
Experience: 37 Years
cbnadagouda@gmail.com

Dr. T. A. Chavan

PRINCIPAL
M.Tech.(CSE), Ph. D.(CSE)
Experience: 23 Years
principal@sswcoe.edu.in

Dr. A. S. Patil

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.Sc.(Organic Chem.), B.Ed. Ph. D.
Experience: 23 Years
aspatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. B. Jamge

HoD & Assistant Professor
B.E.(ENTC), M. Tech (Power Electronics)
Experience: 23 Years
sbjamage@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. J. Madki

Associate Professor
M.Tech. Production Engg. Ph.D.*
Experience: 21 Years
sjmadki@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. A. Kashid

Assistant Professor
M.E. (E&TC), Ph.D(ENTC)*
Experience: 18 Years
sakashid@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S.K. Bhargande

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Experience: 17 Years
skbhargande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. J. I. Nandalwar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE), Ph. D.*
Experience: 16 Years
jinandalwar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. Y. G. Datar

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths). SET (Maths) M.Ed. NET (Education) Ph.D. (Education)
Experience: 15.5 Years
ygdatar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. S. Nimbane

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 11 Years
asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. M. Gungewale

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
smgungewale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. V. V. Shirashyad

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
vvshirashyad@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. V. Chavan

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths)
Experience: 14 Years
svchavan@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P.S Chakote

Assistant Professor
M.E. (Water Resource and Environment)
Experience:2.6 Years
pschakote@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P. K. Biradar

Assistant Professor
B.E. (Instrumentation Technology), M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 02 Years
pkbiradar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. R. A. Patil

Assistant Professor
B.E. (Civil), M.Tech(Civil)
Experience: 1.8 Years
rapatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. B. Patil

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(Electrical)
Experience: 1.4 Years
sbpatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. A. Kulkarni

Prof. A. A. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE)
Experience: 8.2 Years
aakulkarni@sswcoe.edu.in

Dr. D. B. Lokhande

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE),Ph.D(CSE)
Experience: 10 Years
dblokhande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. G. Sanmukh

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE)
Experience: 10 Years
sgsanmukh@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. D. B. Parase

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 07 Years
dbparase@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. V. R. Dodamani

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE).
Experience: 03 Years
vrdodamani@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. M. Gunje

.Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE).
Experience: 3.5 Years
amgunje@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof S.S. More

Assistant Professor
M.E.(E&TC),B.E>(Electronics)
Experience: 08 Years
ssmore@sswcoe.edu.in

prof b.a. bachute

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 01 Years
babachute@sswcoe.edu.in

prof a. o. nimbargikar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 03 Years
aonimbargikar@sswcoe.edu.in

prof m. h. naikwadi

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics),Ph.D*(E&TC)
Experience: 19 Years
mhnaikwadi@sswcoe.edu.in

prof r. b. Digge

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 19 Years
rbdigge@sswcoe.edu.in

prof S. A. Malvekar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical)
Experience: 0.6 Years
samalvekar@sswcoe.edu.in