Prof. C. B. Nadagouda

C.E.O.
B.E.(Civil),M.E. (Hyd.Engg.),Ph.D. (Civil Engg.)*
Experience: 37 Years
cbnadagouda@gmail.com

Dr. T. A. Chavan

PRINCIPAL
M.Tech.(CSE), Ph. D.(CSE)
Experience: 23 Years
principal@sswcoe.edu.in

Dr. A. S. Patil

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.Sc.(Organic Chem.), B.Ed. Ph. D.
Experience: 23 Years
aspatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. B. Jamge

HoD & Assistant Professor
B.E.(Electrical), M. Tech (Power Electronics)
Experience: 23 Years
sbjamage@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. J. Madki

Associate Professor
M.Tech. Production Engg. Ph.D.*
Experience: 21 Years
sjmadki@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. Y. G. Datar

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths). SET (Maths) M.Ed. NET (Education) Ph.D. (Education)
Experience: 15.5 Years
ygdatar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S.K. Bhargande

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Experience: 17 Years
skbhargande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. J. I. Nandalwar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE), Ph. D.*
Experience: 16 Years
jinandalwar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. V. Chavan

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths)
Experience: 14 Years
svchavan@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. S. Nimbane

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 11 Years
asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. M. Gungewale

H. O. D. and Associate Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
smgungewale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. V. V. Shirashyad

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
vvshirashyad@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. B. Patil

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(Electrical)
Experience: 1.4 Years
sbpatil@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P.S Chakote

Assistant Professor
M.E. (Water Resource and Environment)
Experience:2.6 Years
pschakote@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P. K. Biradar

Assistant Professor
B.E. (Instrumentation Technology), M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 02 Years
pkbiradar@sswcoe.edu.in

Dr. D. B. Lokhande

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE),Ph.D(CSE)
Experience: 10 Years
dblokhande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. D. B. Parase

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 07 Years
dbparase@sswcoe.edu.in

prof S. A. Malvekar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical)
Experience: 0.6 Years
samalvekar@sswcoe.edu.in

prof b.a. bachute

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 01 Years
babachute@sswcoe.edu.in

prof a. o. nimbargikar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 03 Years
aonimbargikar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof S.S. Konda

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE)
Experience: 12 Years
sskonda@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P. J. Kothawale

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE),
Experience: 12 Years
pjkothawale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof P. S. Sable

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 0.2 Years
pssable@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. B. S. Deokar

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 3 Years
bsdeokar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. E. Kore

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Physics)
Experience: 0 Years
aekore@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. F Shaikh

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(Civil Engineering)
Experience: 0.4 Years
afshaikh@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. C. M. Shetasandi

Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Experience: Years
cmshetasandi@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. D. S. Mhetras

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(Design)
Experience: 5.5 Years
dsmhetras@sswcoe.edu.in