Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

About Department
Laboratories
Faculty
Syllabus
Academic Calendar
Results

Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering (E&TC) involves researching, designing, developing and testing of electronic equipment used in various systems. Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering also conceptualize and oversee the manufacturing of communications and broadcast systems.

Prof. P. K. Biradar

In- charge HOD & Assistant Professor

  Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering (E&TC) involves researching, designing, developing and testing of electronic equipment used in various systems. Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering also conceptualize and oversee the manufacturing of communications and broadcast systems.

      This stream of engineering deals with analog transmission, basic electronics, microprocessors, solid state devices, digital and analog communication, analog integrated circuits, microwave engineering, satellite communication, antennae and wave progression. It also deals with the manufacturing of electronic devices, circuits, and communications equipment.

Faculty Members

Prof. P. K. Biradar

Assistant Professor
B.E. (Instrumentation Technology), M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 02 Years
pkbiradar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. M. R. Patil

Assistant Professor
B.E. (E&TC), M.E.(E&TC),Ph.D.*(ECE)
Experience: 10 Years
mrpatil@sswcoe.edu.in

PROF B. A. BACHUTE

Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electronics)
Experience: 01 Years
babachute@sswcoe.edu.in

PROF A.O.Nimbargikar

Assistant Professor
M.E(Electronics)
Experience: 03 Years
aonimbargikar@sswcoe.edu.in

PROF S. C. Mhamane

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.*,M.E(E&TC)
Experience: 13 Years
scmhamane@sswcoe.edu.in

PROF E. R. Chandane

Assistant Professor
M.E(E&TC)
Experience: 10 Years
erchandane@sswcoe.edu.in

Other Department Faculty Members Teaching to S. E. ENTC

Prof. S. B. Jamge

HoD & Assistant Professor
B.E.(ENTC), M. Tech (Power Electronics)
Experience: 23 Years
sbjamage@sswcoe.edu.in

Dr. Y. G. Datar

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths). SET (Maths) M.Ed. NET (Education) Ph.D. (Education)
Experience: 15.5 Years
ygdatar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. S. Nimbane

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 11 Years
asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in


Syllabus