Computer Science and Engineering

About Department
Laboratories
Faculty
Syllabus
Academic Calendar
Results

The Department of Computer Science & Engineering has been established in 2019 with an intake of 60 girl students. The Department is equipped with huge infrastructure and all facilities with highly qualified & experienced staff to cater the need of students. The department has dedicated 48 Mbps internet leased line for connecting all departments and their laboratories to share the information at the finger tip. The laboratories are well equipped with licensed software. The latest branded computers, printers and scanners make the IT experience, a truly world class.
One of the most sought after courses amongst engineering students, Computer Science& Engineering-CSE is an academic program which integrates the field of Computer Engineering and Computer Science.

Dr. S. D. Bhosale

In-Charge HOD & Assistant Professor

The program, which lays emphasis on the basics of computer programming and networking, comprises a plethora of topics. The said topics are related to computation, algorithms, programming languages, program design, database, computer software, computer hardware, etc.   Computer Science & Engineering department gives exposure to its students not only of the curriculum but also to various skill areas required by IT industry.Computer Science Engineers are involved in many aspects of computing, from the design of individual circuits, microprocessors, personal computers and supercomputers and writing software that powers them. Even though CSE is one of the engineering specializations, candidates pursuing the program have the option of further choosing amongst various other specializations like Telecommunication, web designing, computer hardware & software implementation & maintenance etc. 

         Faculty Members 

Dr. T. A. Chavan

PRINCIPAL
M.Tech.(CSE), Ph. D.(CSE)
Experience: 23 Years
principal@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S. M. Gungewale

HoD & Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
smgungewale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. J. I. Nandalwar

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE), Ph. D.*
Experience: 16 Years
jinandalwar@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. V. V. Shirashyad

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE)
Experience: 08 Years
vvshirashyad@sswcoe.edu.in

DR. D. B. Lokhande

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE), Ph. D.(CSE)
Experience: 10 Years
dblokhande@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof.D. B. Parase

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 8 Years
dbparase@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof P. S. Sable

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 0.2 Years
pssable@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. P. J. Kothawale

Assistant Professor
M.Tech.(CSE),
Experience: 12 Years
pjkothawale@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. S.M.Ishwargond

Assistant Professor
M.Tech(CSE)
Experience: 0.4 Years
smishwargond@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof P. S. Pandhare

Assistant Professor
M.E.(CSE)
Experience: 8 Years
pspandhare@sswcoe.edu.in

                                                                                   Other Department Faculty Members Teaching to S. E. CSE          

Prof A. I. Shaikh

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths)
Experience: 0.2 Years
aishaikh@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. S. Nimbane

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 11 Years
asnimbane@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof. A. A. Aleem

Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.B.A. (HR & Marketing)
Experience: 11 Years
aaaleem@sswcoe.edu.in

Prof H. Y. Shaikh

Assistant Professor
M.Sc.(Maths)
Experience: 0.2 Years
hyshaikh@sswcoe.edu.in

 

Syllabus

 

                                          Academic Calender

Results

S.Y. B.Tech (CSE)

Toppers Winter Exam SEM-III(2020-21)

S.Y. B.Tech (CSE)

Toppers Winter Exam SEM-IV(2020-21)